KONTAKTPERSONER

STYRELSEN

Joakim Eriksson (Ordförande)
jocke_dif123@hotmail.com
0723-326984
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPORTSEKTIONEN

Peter Johansson
sport@grastorpsik.se
0706-880534
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARKNAD

Ulf Ojala
ulf.ojala@secotools.com
0702-040559
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ARENASEKTIONEN

Morgan Svensson
mas.tallebo@telia.com
0706-372200
 

 

KANSLI

Marita Andersson
kansli@grastorpsik.se
0514-51072

TRÄNARE A-LAG

-

-

EKONOMI

Henrik Andersson
henrik@hemmabostader.se
 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR

Peter Johansson
sport@grastorpsik.se

JUNIOR

Joakim Berntsson
jocke-berntsson@live.se

UNGDOM

Jerker Bergström
jerker.b@hotmail.com

HOCKEYSKOLAN

Patrick Johansson
patrick.johansson@grastorp.se

CUP

Morgan Karlsson
morgan.karlsson@mimoproduction.se
 

 

 

SPONSORER

Bosse Andersson
gustavsgarden@telia.com
 

MEDIA / HEMSIDA / GIK-TV

Magnus Werneholm
magnus@wertec.se
 

GIK-SHOPPEN

Kevin Sandgren
kevin.sandgren73@gmail.com
 

 

 

IS

Lars Persson
lars.persson@gmm.se
 

FASTIGHET

Morgan Svensson
mas.tallebo@telia.com
 

KIOSK

Kinna Dellstrand
kinna_d@telia.com

RESTAURANG

Sofia Gustavsen
sofiamaria75@gmail.com