Generell

Kontakter

Kansli-öppettider

MÅN 8-20
TIS-FRE – 8-16

ÅSE & VISTE ARENA
467 35 GRÄSTORP

TEL:  072 332 69 84
FAX:

kansli@grastorpsik.se

Bankgiro: 501-3669

KLUBBCHEF / KANSLI

Joakim Nilsson
0723326984
joakim@grastorpsik.se

GIK-TV

Magnus Werneholm
magnus@wertec.se

KIOSK

Malin Franzon
0733161186

Mi Andersson
0734245972

RESTAURANGEN

Resursgruppen

STYRELSEN

Morten Johansen (Ordförande)
070 692 34 56

SPORTSEKTIONEN

Joakim Persson

070-662 58 69

jocke@forsmek.se

Peter Johansson
0706880534
sport@grastorpsik.se

MARKNAD

Joakim Nilsson

0723326984

FASTIGHET OCH ARENA

Ulrika Andersson
bollebacken@hotmail.com

TRÄNARE A-LAG

Robin Adamsson
070 767 10 54

EKONOMI

Mattias Lindberg
0705616309

Morten Johansén
0706923456

SENIOR

Joakim Persson

070-662 58 69

jocke@forsmek.se

Peter Johansson
sport@grastorpsik.se

UNGDOM

Johan Kylbrink

johan.kylbrink@gmail.com

HOCKEYSKOLAN

Oscar Andersson
070 974 35 00

CUP

Lagansvar

SPONSORER

Bosse Andersson
gustavsgarden@telia.com

MEDIA / HEMSIDA

Christer Johansson
076 621 04 74

Cameradawn@telia.com

IS

Lars Persson
lars.persson@gmm.se